Workflow Best Practices for Social

In this session we will cover production workflows for social content production – best practices for managing content before, during and after footage is edited within LumaFusion.

You’ll learn how to organise your content library, manage multiple projects at once, colour code your footage – and more!

It’s time to ditch the long, exhausting edits in favour of swift workflows that will make for faster, more effective editing, so you can edit on the go… without the stress!

 

Upcoming Courses

Sunday, August 29, 2021
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM London
(5:00 AM – 7:00 AM New York)

Taught by Caroline Scott

Monday, August 30, 2021
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM London
(2:00 PM – 4:00 PM New York)

Taught by Caroline Scott